This project is read-only.
1

Closed

BuggerAll: Edit Bug - Status defaults to Open

description

When editing a bug from bugs.aspx, status changes to "1: Open", even if the bug is closed. This leads to accidental reopening of bugs; i.e. the DDL will say Open when the OK button is clicked; thus the status is changed from Closed to Open.
Closed May 18, 2011 at 5:34 AM by tsilb

comments